I don’t post about politics, and I really should stay away from it – but this blog’s purpose is for me to vent, right?

I live in a city – and suburb – that has a high rate of immigrants. When I moved here several years ago, I thought that this was cool. Now I am getting tired of the verbal – and sometimes physical – abuse I have to endure.

Being from Turkey or North Africa doesn’t make you a lesser human; bullying others because you are in a group and they aren’t and calling them “sons of bitches” whose “sisters you fuck” does. I am frankly fed up with that sort of crap – I see it every week or so.

Really, you moved to Europe. Get with the program. Learn to behave yourselves according to local customs and social norms. If you can’t, you are free to leave. Send someone with brains instead.

Thanks.

