Gwen and I met and somehow, for some reason, I was not nervous at all. This really surprised me.

We walked for way too long (my feet are hurting). Talked about all kinds of stuff. After we finally found our way back, she agreed to sit down for coffee (despite having to study for a test) and we talked more. Walked her back to her place and she agreed to go on a second date this weekend.

Mission accomplished.

It was very comfortable, at least from my point of view. I liked this girl before I met her and I still like her now. She certainly is very compatible to me. Now all I need to do is somehow turn her into my girlfriend.

I do think she likes me. However, I’ll only relax for good when the second date happens. I’ll call her tomorrow evening; until then, I need to figure out something cool to do.

