Not that I planned to ever go there, but, hey, boycotting Utah over the Mormon’s anti-gay hate mongering sounds fine with me.

I really dislike cults anyway. Scientology, Jehova’s Witnesses, Mormons, Morons, whatever. It’s all invented garbage, and if I ever become Emperor of the World, they’ll find themselves on the painful end of the clue-by-four.

Now, don’t get me wrong, I do not think that any of the “old, established” religions have any more raison d’être than the more modern cults, but, I mean, come on, at least with the Mormon “faith” and Scientology you know it was made up, designed, on purpose for personal gain. With the old time religions, it’s all a bit more hazy and you could chalk it up to genuine ignorance rather than greed.

Anyway. Broaden your mind. Read more Dawkins.

PS: Comments welcome, as is civilized discussion. Don’t bother with flames, insults, or hate-filled postings, they will not be approved. Yes, I censor. Get over it.

