Well I thought maybe I should tell Dizzy the international friends I have, so that she changes the misperception she has of me. I really don’t want her to hate me. :'(

Let’s see.

I know people from or in… USA, Canada, The Bahamas, Trinidad and Tobago, Peru, Haiti, Australia, Japan, China (and Hong Kong), Taiwan, Malaysia, Indonesia, Singapore, Thailand, The Philippines, South Korea, Russia, Turkey, Greece, Ghana, Madagascar, Cameroon, Kenya, Togo, Nigeria, Israel, Hungary, UK, Ireland, Spain, Portugal, France, The Netherlands, Belgium, Norway, Sweden, Finland, and Italy.

And I have dated women who were from (in no particular order) Madagascar, France, Belgium, USA, Togo, Russia, Ghana, The Philippines, Italy, Togo, and, although this one doesn’t really count, Kenya. And that’s not counting the girls I didn’t get (which would make this list way too long).

So, I hope you see, Dizzy, I am really not an evil person. :)

