Sure, I did some productive work too, on a number, of my hobbies. I even got to play a little World of Warcraft in between server downtimes. But overall this was just another wasted weekend. I slept a lot. And by a lot I mean a lot. Luckily, it won’t be long until my year-end-vacations. I know that I always think, around this time of the year, “hey, this year went by quickly”, but rarely have I felt so used up and tired as I do these days. And I do have the gray hair to show for it. I blame about 30% of it on my ex-girlfriend Mariah and the rest on my job.

As I write this it’s 4:35am – three hours before I’ll head for work. Woke up due to some weird dream; I can’t remember it but it must have been weird indeed for me to wake up from it. I think I’ll try to sleep some more, although it’s been about nine hours already. Or maybe I will just lay awake and listen to Foundation and Empire, which I still did not complete.

