I always knew that the Japanese are strange. MSN Japan is reporting about the “deadly” Cum Cum Disease:

Growing numbers of Japanese women are afflicted with an illness that gives them orgasms virtually 24 hours a day.

Of course the article is quoting absolute experts whose scientific qualifications are without question, for example:

Manga artist Akira Narita, who says he has slept with over 1,000 different women

Uh, right, whatever. At least these women can make a fortune selling their panties to Japanese men; they’ll just have to lie about their age and claim they’re really only 14 or so.

And before I am getting complaints again; I am not saying this is not a real condition (although I have serious doubts!), I just find it highly ironic that such news come from Japan, the land of perverts.

Wait. That also doesn’t sound too good. Don’t get me wrong, I like the Japanese. They just have a great many twisted people over there. I think it comes from their cramped living conditions.

