Sand’s iPod Purchase made me take a closer look at my iTunes. Here are my top played songs – somewhat corrected because I sometimes do fall asleep while a relatively short playlist is on repeat.

  1. Chinatown – White Ghost Shivers
  2. Zuton fever – The Zutons
  3. Hypnotise – The White Stripes
  4. Mister Bassmann – The Muppets
  5. Louie Louie – The Kingsmen
  6. You’ll never be Famous – The Clutters
  7. Hook Main Theme – John Williams
  8. Timecrash – Eric Serra
  9. Imhotep – Jerry Goldsmith
  10. The Bad Touch – Bloodhound Gang
  11. Fax Me – Yoko Kanno
  12. One Night in Bangkok – Chess
  13. Turanic Battle Music – Paul Ruskay
  14. Brick House – The Commodores
  15. You Got to Give It Up – Family Guy
  16. Kashmir – Led Zepplin
  17. Travelled – Supertramp
  18. Lithium Flower – Scott Matthew
  19. Lucifer – Alan Parsons Project
  20. Control – Traci Lords
  21. Cowgirl – Underworld
  22. Fax Me – Yoko Kanno
  23. Reincarnation – Reincarnation
  24. You’re in the Battlefield – (unknown)
  25. Konya wa Harikeen – Ohmori Kinuko

Note that this count has just gone on since I last reset my iTunes which wasn’t all that long ago…. there are probably other songs in there that I like better.

Why am I posting this? Because it’s Monday Night and I have nothing better to do. The alternatives would be sleeping (alone) or coding some C++ (also alone).

